Menu:

Updated:

Aug 15, 2014:
First release: v1.0.

Crime Chronicles Contacts

Redaktion

Dr. Gisela Lehmer

Email: redaktion@crimechronicles.co.uk

Editor

Irene  Keith

Email: editor@crimechronicles.co.uk

Buchkritiken

Beatrix Kramlovsky

Email: beatrix@kramlovsky.at


Film- und Buchkritiken

Axel Bussmer

Email: bussmer@crimechronicles.co.uk

English Language Reviewer

Howard Jackson

Email: jackson@crimechronicles.co.uk

Webmaster

Dipl.-Ing. Willem Folkers

Email: webmaster@crimechronicles.co.uk

General contact

Email: crimechronicles@crimechronicles.co.uk